The Scottish Military Vehicle Group
The Scottish Military Vehicle Group

Comittee e-mail Contacts ~

Chairman / Membership Secretary  Roddy Brown

Secretary  John Webster

Treasurer  Jim Arthurs

Quartermaster  Peter Gorrie

Safety Officer  Paul Toner

Website / Newsletter  and Swap Meet Al Smith


Area Liaison Officers (ALO's)

ALO Central  Brian Morgan

ALO South West  John Webster

ALO South East  Alistair Smith



Print Print | Sitemap
© Scottish Military Vehicle Group